Contacts

Address

IBD Programme
Gymnázium Jura Hronca
Novohradská 3
821 09 Bratislava
Slovak Republic

IBD Coordinator

RNDr. Matej Gonda
ibdcoordinator@gjh.sk
+421 22 10 28 338
the IBD office (3rd floor, GJH)


Headmistress

Mgr. Renáta Karácsonyová
karacsonyova@gjh.sk

Deputy for the International Programme

PhDr. Eva Žitná
zitna@gjh.sk


Class teachers
Class Teacher E-mail

Detailed contact information of staff members

The offices’ phone numbers are in the form +421 22 10 28 XXX, where XXX is the phone suffix.

Name E-mail Office Floor Phone Suffix
Bánovský Juraj ground fl.,
Boboš Alena bobos@gjh.sk SJ 3rd fl., ZŠ 339
Carter Alec carter@gjh.sk EN3-ŠVL 2nd fl., GJH 329
Deák Radoslav deak@gjh.sk MYP 3rd fl., GJH 337
Ditte Lenka ditte@gjh.sk BIO 4th fl., GJH 351
Gonda Matej ibdcoordinator@gjh.sk IBD 3rd fl., GJH 338
Hanulová Eva ehanulova@gjh.sk CS-ŠVL 2nd fl., GJH 327
Horváthová Renáta horvathova@gjh.sk PE ground fl., GJH 312
Chalupková Soňa chalupkova@gjh.sk PHYS 3rd fl., GJH 336
Karácsonyová Renáta karacsonyova@gjh.sk Head. 2nd fl., GJH 301
Kindji Paul ground fl.,
Kolníková Blanka kolnikova@gjh.sk IBD 3rd fl., GJH 338
Komadel Ján komadel@gjh.sk IBD-Extern. 3rd fl., GJH 338
Kosper František kosper@gjh.sk MAT 4th fl., GJH 349
Lanátor Ľubomír lanator@gjh.sk IBD 3rd fl., GJH 338
Lindbloom Tor lindbloom@gjh.sk EN3-ŠVL 2nd fl., GJH 329
Mistrík Miler Sonja miler@gjh.sk EN3-ŠVL 2nd fl., GJH 329
Monošíková Renáta monosikova@gjh.sk CHE 1st fl., GJH 320
Pecková Beáta peckova@gjh.sk SJ 3rd fl., GJH 339
Pravotiak Klement pravotiak@gjh.sk PE ground fl., GJH 312
Salíniová Soňa saliniova@gjh.sk Lib. ground fl., GJH 310
Shalnova Elena shalnovalena@gmail.com IBD-Extern. 3rd fl., GJH 338
Steyne Lynda steyne@gjh.sk IBD 3rd fl., GJH 338
Špačeková Anna spacekova@gjh.sk CHE 1st fl., GJH 320
Úradníčková Jana ground fl.,
Varga Tomáš varga@gjh.sk EN3-ŠVL 2nd fl., GJH 329
Vicenová Alena vicenova@gjh.sk SJ 3rd fl., GJH 339
Záhorská Andrea zahorska@gjh.sk PHYS 4th fl., ZŠ 354
Zorkócy Dušan zorkocy@gjh.sk MAT 4th fl., GJH 349
Žitná Eva zitna@gjh.sk Dep. Int. 2nd fl., GJH 305

The Nadácia Novohradská foundation

Administrator

RNDr. František Kosper
+421 22 10 28 349
kosper@gjh.sk

Address

Nadácia Novohradská
Novohradská 3
821 09 Bratislava
Slovak Republic


Map


Public transport connections • Public transport Bratislava imhd.skDopravný Podnik Bratislava
No. Direction Stop
50 both directions Svätoplukova
68 both directions Košická
70 ŽST Podunajské Biskupice Košická
Most SNP Novohradská/Svätoplukova
202 Dolné hony Košická
Nemocnica sv. Michala Novohradská/Svätoplukova
205 both directions Svätoplukova
208 Ružová dolina-Mliekárenská Košická
Šulekova Novohradská/Svätoplukova
212 Cintorín Vrakuňa Košická
ŽST Železná studienka Novohradská/Svätoplukova